Posted on 01-13-18, 08:23 am
Iggy Koopa
The guy who does things.

Karma: 10402
Posts: 2657/2662
Since: 07-01-11
Not possible. Hammer Bros are weird in the way they decide what they can and can't jump through.
New Super Mario Bros.: Clone Tag Team 1+2 / New Super Mario Advance + Take 2 / Super Mario: Endless Earth (Coming Soon!)
My two greatest assets have been mental stability and being, like, really smart.
Posted on 01-13-18, 11:57 am
Rex
shoutouts to fimpleslips

Karma: 1063
Posts: 531/545
Since: 02-12-16
Actually it is fairly simple to understand: https://nsmbhd.net/thread/157-hammer-brothers/#1446
_________________________
Nothing to say, so jadnjkfmnjamnfjkldnajfnjkanfjdksan jsdnvj m.

Posted on 01-13-18, 07:10 pm


Karma: 17030
Posts: 1065/1066
Since: 04-02-13
If those criteria are actually true, then it should be fixed.
Posted on 01-14-18, 02:13 am
Red Goomba


Karma: 19
Posts: 25/37
Since: 07-12-17
Posted by MarioFanatic64
Not possible. Hammer Bros are weird in the way they decide what they can and can't jump through.


Hammer Bros are dumb gods that can defy all logic in the dumbest ways possible. But I guess this game wasn’t made to be hacked, there is bound to be some flaws when trying to do things in unintended ways.
_________________________
Posted on 01-14-18, 11:37 am
Red Goomba
Now working on "All Night Nippon NSMB"

Karma: 70
Posts: 39/45
Since: 11-25-17
Levelup has made an article about this hack! In Spanish, sorry.
http://www.levelup.com/noticias/453783/Fans-crean-impresionante-ROM-hack-de-New-Super-Mario-Bros
Posted on 01-14-18, 09:33 pm, deleted by RicBent: Nice posting spree
Posted on 01-14-18, 09:57 pm, deleted by RicBent: yeah
Posted on 01-15-18, 07:27 am


Karma: 5
Posts: 1/7
Since: 01-15-18
Hello Skawo.
I used the 1.02 patch version and I have a crash dump after the game starting.
Please help me
Posted on 01-15-18, 11:45 am
Hammer Brother
Administrator

Karma: 5492
Posts: 1089/1096
Since: 06-09-12
1.04 is the current version that you should use.

As the game starts perfectly fine for people the crash is probably caused by your hardware/emulator.
Tho we cannot help you if you don't give us info about what you use to play NewerDS.
_________________________
GitHub - Kuribo64 - YouTube
Posted on 01-16-18, 07:50 am
Hello Im Mr. M (A.K.A XxTorture LockjawxX) A Level Editor. And Currently Working On Newest Super Mario Bros.

Karma: 4
Posts: 27/36
Since: 12-10-17
why newer ds doens't work in twloader, the screen appears white
_________________________
Currently Working On

Posted on 01-16-18, 12:50 pm
Rex
shoutouts to fimpleslips

Karma: 1063
Posts: 537/545
Since: 02-12-16
Set MKDS as donor rom.
_________________________
Nothing to say, so jadnjkfmnjamnfjkldnajfnjkanfjdksan jsdnvj m.

Posted on 01-16-18, 05:45 pm
Red Goomba


Karma: 4
Posts: 47/49
Since: 03-04-13
Skawo could lend me some items of Newer DS I promise to give credit to you and newerteam

PS: Sorry for my bad english
Posted on 01-16-18, 08:58 pm
We do what we must because we can

Karma: 4498
Posts: 1275/1277
Since: 06-25-13
I'm going to delete every further command that asks if Newer content is free to use.
_________________________
Super Mario Bros. - The New Worlds | Full release
New Super Mario Castle 2 [WIP]
Pokémon Shining Diamond | Full release

My Youtube channel
Best friends forever
Posted on 01-16-18, 09:09 pm
Red Goomba


Karma: 4
Posts: 48/49
Since: 03-04-13
that's why I'm asking if I can use some of Newer DS's things or not 😐

PS: Sorry for my bad English & ask Again Google translate mistranslates sorry 😑
Posted on 01-16-18, 10:52 pm
Rex
shoutouts to fimpleslips

Karma: 1063
Posts: 540/545
Since: 02-12-16
everything in newer ds is free to use iirc
_________________________
Nothing to say, so jadnjkfmnjamnfjkldnajfnjkanfjdksan jsdnvj m.

Posted on 01-17-18, 12:19 am
Red Goomba


Karma: 4
Posts: 49/49
Since: 03-04-13
thanks friend 😊
Posted on 01-17-18, 12:59 am
Hello Im Mr. M (A.K.A XxTorture LockjawxX) A Level Editor. And Currently Working On Newest Super Mario Bros.

Karma: 4
Posts: 29/36
Since: 12-10-17
why newer ds doens't work in twloader, the screen appears white please help
_________________________
Currently Working On

Posted on 01-17-18, 01:02 am
Rex
shoutouts to fimpleslips

Karma: 1063
Posts: 541/545
Since: 02-12-16
as I said earlier, you need to set MKDS as donor rom. to do that you need to get MKDS in TWLoader, press select when the game is selected and choose the option "set as donor rom"
_________________________
Nothing to say, so jadnjkfmnjamnfjkldnajfnjkanfjdksan jsdnvj m.

Posted on 01-17-18, 04:22 am
Hello Im Mr. M (A.K.A XxTorture LockjawxX) A Level Editor. And Currently Working On Newest Super Mario Bros.

Karma: 4
Posts: 30/36
Since: 12-10-17
now the game crashes i have the version 1.04
_________________________
Currently Working On

Posted on 01-17-18, 04:56 pm (rev. 2 by HackLuigi on 01-18-18, 06:03 am)


Karma: 5
Posts: 3/7
Since: 01-15-18
Skawo give me the .xdelta patch.