Pages: « 1234 »
Posted on 01-29-12, 05:14 pm
Porcupo
Captivated by Persona 4

Karma: 565
Posts: 29/306
Since: 01-06-12
Could you release a download version. I've looked on the ds editor site, but I can't find a download link
_________________________
I apologize to everyone for my horrible English.
Posted on 01-29-12, 05:35 pm
Roy Koopa


Karma: 3871
Posts: 1274/2722
Since: 06-26-11
Here!
This version has new features. The one from the video is outdated.
This has:
-Sprite Data editor
-Sprite Images (only a few, I'm working on it)
-Camera Speed Change Buttons
-Help Button


_________________________
See a lots of creative DS Hacking here
If you want to support me, you might check out my Patreon Page : )
Posted on 01-29-12, 05:40 pm
Porcupo
Captivated by Persona 4

Karma: 565
Posts: 30/306
Since: 01-06-12
Thank you, Ray . But where does it came from, I can't find it on the google project site.
_________________________
I apologize to everyone for my horrible English.
Posted on 01-29-12, 05:43 pm
Roy Koopa


Karma: 3871
Posts: 1277/2722
Since: 06-26-11
Here: http://code.google.com/p/nsmb-editor-ds/source/list
But there isnt the latest revision. I gave you a version, that is not on SVN I'll commit it, if I have more Sprite images
_________________________
See a lots of creative DS Hacking here
If you want to support me, you might check out my Patreon Page : )
Posted on 01-29-12, 05:54 pm (rev. 1)
Porcupo
Captivated by Persona 4

Karma: 565
Posts: 31/306
Since: 01-06-12
All right, thank you very much

EDIT: Ow man, if I open the file, this error appears: Error opening file: No such file or directory
_________________________
I apologize to everyone for my horrible English.
Posted on 01-29-12, 06:06 pm
Roy Koopa


Karma: 3871
Posts: 1278/2722
Since: 06-26-11
You know its a DS rom?
Ok, I'll give you a full NSMBe DS Pack: CLICK!
Instructions:
- Unzip it into the ROOT of the microSD card.
- DLDI patch the editor if needed.
- Place a US ROM named nsmb.nds on the ROOT of the microSD card.
- Boot nsmb-editor-ds.nds
- Edit whatever you want.
- Boot nsmb.nds and play the edited level.

Here you go
_________________________
See a lots of creative DS Hacking here
If you want to support me, you might check out my Patreon Page : )
Posted on 01-29-12, 07:45 pm
Porcupo
Captivated by Persona 4

Karma: 565
Posts: 32/306
Since: 01-06-12
I am further than the first time, but if I run the program, my DS turn off. I've look for an DLDI patch with Google, but my flashcard is TTDSi and everyone says it has auto-patch . I tried it with DSOrganize too, but with that is the same story: my DS turn off. I didn't see any mistakes. So maybe anyone can tell me what I've doing wrong...
_________________________
I apologize to everyone for my horrible English.
Posted on 01-29-12, 07:59 pm
Roy Koopa


Karma: 3871
Posts: 1280/2722
Since: 06-26-11
Hrmm... I've no idea. This version works also for me on my DS...
_________________________
See a lots of creative DS Hacking here
If you want to support me, you might check out my Patreon Page : )
Posted on 01-29-12, 08:00 pm
Porcupo
Captivated by Persona 4

Karma: 565
Posts: 33/306
Since: 01-06-12
Maybe you have another flashcard...
_________________________
I apologize to everyone for my horrible English.
Posted on 01-29-12, 08:03 pm
Roy Koopa


Karma: 3871
Posts: 1281/2722
Since: 06-26-11
Yeah I have, but if you have a auto-patch card, then it should work
_________________________
See a lots of creative DS Hacking here
If you want to support me, you might check out my Patreon Page : )
Posted on 01-29-12, 08:04 pm (rev. 1)
Porcupo
Captivated by Persona 4

Karma: 565
Posts: 34/306
Since: 01-06-12
Yes, but it is for the DSi, some people says that they are better guarded than the original DS.

EDIT: Sorry, this goes offtopic
_________________________
I apologize to everyone for my horrible English.
Posted on 01-29-12, 08:05 pm
Roy Koopa


Karma: 3871
Posts: 1282/2722
Since: 06-26-11
I also have an DSi So... I dont know how to help you
_________________________
See a lots of creative DS Hacking here
If you want to support me, you might check out my Patreon Page : )
Posted on 01-29-12, 08:06 pm
Porcupo
Captivated by Persona 4

Karma: 565
Posts: 35/306
Since: 01-06-12
Oh, well, thanks for the help, maybe know Dirbaio more...
_________________________
I apologize to everyone for my horrible English.
Posted on 01-29-12, 08:35 pm (rev. 1)


Karma: 3662
Posts: 890/2112
Since: 06-28-11
I have also a DSTT. When I remember back, I had the same problem, when I first used this tool.
But now it all works fine. I really don't know, what's wrong.

You could download Wood4TT v1.25
Maybe it works then. Place all the files there on your SD card and replace if nessecary.
http://nsmbhd.net/get.php?id=303
Posted on 01-30-12, 02:38 pm (rev. 1)
Porcupo
Captivated by Persona 4

Karma: 565
Posts: 36/306
Since: 01-06-12
Do I still have to patch? Because my menu is now an Acekard...
If it is yes, I'll try it tomorrow
If it is no, the DS still turns off. You get first the engine. He says something like 'decompress' and something more, but it goes too fast to read it.


EDIT: Now this error shows up: Error loading FAT. Halting.

I don't get this anymore...
_________________________
I apologize to everyone for my horrible English.
Posted on 01-30-12, 03:42 pm
Banned for being a complete idiot.

Karma: 494
Posts: 680/987
Since: 07-09-11
Posted by RiksKing
EDIT: Now this error shows up: Error loading FAT. Halting.

DLDI Patch NSMBeDS with Acekard's DLDI patch using the DLDI Patching tool here. NOTE: You may want to get the DLDI Patch from Acekard's website, because it is very likely that it is newer.
Posted on 01-30-12, 03:53 pm
Porcupo
Captivated by Persona 4

Karma: 565
Posts: 37/306
Since: 01-06-12
Maybe you don't understand me, but I mean that now (by the link of Fr33ze) my TTDS menu is an Acekard menu. I've download an acek.DLDI patch, but since I've done that, my DS says the Error above.
The ttds.patch don't work for me
_________________________
I apologize to everyone for my horrible English.
Posted on 01-30-12, 04:07 pm


Karma: 3662
Posts: 894/2112
Since: 06-28-11
I really don't know anymore, what was the problem, but I think, that it had something to do with the ROM.
Try to download a clean USA ROM here and then try again.

Also: The error said "Error loading FAT." FAT is something in the ROM, isn't it? So, download a new ROM and try again. Good luck!
Posted on 01-30-12, 06:06 pm
Panser


Karma: 337
Posts: 227/335
Since: 06-28-11
It would be nice to put the commands to the sprites as they are in NSMBe the PC, but with the names of the commands like Input ID, etc
Posted on 01-30-12, 06:13 pm (rev. 2)
Porcupo
Captivated by Persona 4

Karma: 565
Posts: 38/306
Since: 01-06-12
OK, I think this would be the last time that I'm asking for help...
I've finally got the good rom, but now it shows this Error in the engine: ERROR: Romfile = null. Halting!
If you want the whole engine, you must say it...


_________________________
I apologize to everyone for my horrible English.
Pages: « 1234 »