Pages: 1
Posted on 08-11-17, 06:09 pm


Karma: -2
Posts: 1/4
Since: 08-11-17
I have create my own level, but my level Progress is already on the start also when I activated an Checkpoint. What I can do?
(sorry for the bad english but I am German and my English is not the best)
I hope you can answer me
Best Regards
Tzpi
Posted on 08-11-17, 10:16 pm
Beezo
That MvL Hacker. The New Ruler of NDMBHD!!!

Karma: 702
Posts: 478/481
Since: 04-11-15
Did you set a progress path? If you did, make sure the view uses the correct id for it
_________________________
I'm the only "active" person on this board that hacks MvL!

Here's my MvL Hacking thread

If you can read this, you have scrolled too far down
Posted on 08-12-17, 04:16 am


Karma: -2
Posts: 2/4
Since: 08-11-17
But what ID Number I must use? 1 and 2 is false because when I use this ID Number the level progress only flah and go not away
Posted on 08-12-17, 08:12 am
Panser
I AM DERP INCARNATE

Karma: 458
Posts: 327/327
Since: 08-20-16
If the progress path has an ID of 0, then set that as the progress path ID for the view
If the progress path has an ID of 1, then set that as the progress path ID for the view
etc.
rip signature
Posted on 08-12-17, 12:30 pm


Karma: -2
Posts: 3/4
Since: 08-11-17
But the error is still present (see photo)
Posted on 08-12-17, 02:03 pm
Green Birdo

Once upon a time there was a tiger.

Karma: 3338
Posts: 2230/2231
Since: 01-17-13
if you have multiple views (and areas), you need to have path ID 1 linked to the first view, 2 to the second, ect. until there's no moore areas/views using paths in the level.

and you NEED the path id to match the one the view will rely on, no matter what.


not sure I explained that right.
Pages: 1