Pages: 1
Posted on 01-01-20, 07:07 pm (rev. 1 by Crash Gamer on 01-01-20, 07:10 pm)
Goomba


Karma: 18
Posts: 12/23
Since: 06-28-19
can you help me with the error there is no correct editor NSMBe
Posted on 01-01-20, 07:14 pm
☭ coffee and cream


Karma: 10002
Posts: 2696/2699
Since: 06-26-11
what
_________________________
Kuribo64 - RH-fucking-cafe - Kafuka

zrghij
Posted on 01-01-20, 07:21 pm
Goomba


Karma: 18
Posts: 13/23
Since: 06-28-19
Posted on 01-01-20, 08:40 pm
Porcupo


Karma: 612
Posts: 297/300
Since: 11-20-15
I see you're editing a MKDS graphic. That error just appears because the game isn't NSMB. You can ignore it, your graphic will be saved anyway.

I get this error too, every time I edit a MKDS graphic. But that's just nothing.
Posted on 01-01-20, 09:05 pm (rev. 2 by Crash Gamer on 01-01-20, 11:10 pm)
Goomba


Karma: 18
Posts: 14/23
Since: 06-28-19

the graphics get bad
I need help
Posted on 01-01-20, 11:45 pm, deleted by  Arisotura
Posted on 01-02-20, 01:02 am
Goomba


Karma: 18
Posts: 16/23
Since: 06-28-19
I need help please
Posted on 01-02-20, 12:53 pm
Porcupo


Karma: 612
Posts: 298/300
Since: 11-20-15
You can try editing the palette file with MKDS Course Modifier first.
Then try editing the graphics again.

Also, unlike NSMB, MKDS doesn't need LZ Compression/Decompression on palettes and graphics.
Posted on 01-02-20, 02:42 pm (rev. 4 by Crash Gamer on 01-02-20, 02:43 pm)
Goomba


Karma: 18
Posts: 17/23
Since: 06-28-19
How do I get the pallets
Posted on 01-03-20, 07:33 pm
Boomerang Brother
Thinking of something clever to put here

Karma: 1993
Posts: 999/1006
Since: 02-12-16
NSMB doesn't need any either. or rather, NSMBe takes care of it automatically.
_________________________
Nothing to say, so jadnjkfmnjamnfjkldnajfnjkanfjdksan jsdnvj m.

Posted on 01-03-20, 07:38 pm
Goomba


Karma: 18
Posts: 19/23
Since: 06-28-19
but as if I get bad graphics
Pages: 1