Pages: 1
Posted on 05-14-18, 10:55 pm
Red Paratroopa
who am i

Karma: 106
Posts: 86/172
Since: 04-15-18
I want to make a server, how do i use the host and port?
_________________________
Inferno Mario Bros. Website
Posted on 05-14-18, 10:57 pm
Giant Paratroopa
Cream Cheese King

Karma: 2064
Posts: 128/1363
Since: 04-24-18
You can make a server?! What kind of server? What does it do?
_________________________


Discord Server 1 - Discord Server 2 - Youtube Channel
Posted on 05-14-18, 10:58 pm
Red Paratroopa
who am i

Karma: 106
Posts: 87/172
Since: 04-15-18
I think its where you can connect to a group and edit levels together.
_________________________
Inferno Mario Bros. Website
Posted on 05-14-18, 10:59 pm (rev. 1 by  Skylander on 05-14-18, 10:59 pm)
Giant Paratroopa
Cream Cheese King

Karma: 2064
Posts: 129/1363
Since: 04-24-18
No way! If you make a server, I will join it! I would... but I only have one port and it's fowarded to my other game I play. Open Roller Coaster Tycoon 2. I host a server on that and we build theme parks
_________________________


Discord Server 1 - Discord Server 2 - Youtube Channel
Posted on 05-14-18, 10:59 pm
Red Paratroopa
who am i

Karma: 106
Posts: 88/172
Since: 04-15-18
you can, but i have to send you the host and port.
_________________________
Inferno Mario Bros. Website
Posted on 05-15-18, 02:03 am (rev. 1 by  Ndymario on 05-15-18, 02:05 am)
Lantern Ghost
That MvL Hacker

Karma: 1537
Posts: 628/769
Since: 04-11-15
I think this is what you're looking for

Well, wait nvm, I'm not sure if this is helpful or not.
_________________________
Here's my MvL Hacking thread

Consider joining my NSMB DS Hacking Discord Server!

#HakingNoMore
Pages: 1