Pages: 1
Posted on 09-05-13, 06:45 pm
Birdo


Karma: 2366
Posts: 662/2023
Since: 06-26-11
after pressing enter and clicking save
_________________________
WarioWare: D.I.Y. pallete
Posted on 09-05-13, 06:46 pm
We do what we must because we can

Karma: 4497
Posts: 210/1275
Since: 06-25-13
You have to move smth. else around like a koopa e.g. then it saves.

_________________________
Super Mario Bros. - The New Worlds | Full release
New Super Mario Castle 2 [WIP]
Pokémon Shining Diamond | Full release

My Youtube channel
Best friends forever
Posted on 09-06-13, 06:58 am (rev. 1 by  Hiccup on 09-06-13, 06:58 am)
Birdo


Karma: 2366
Posts: 664/2023
Since: 06-26-11
What?

Move a sprite, in the tileset editor?
_________________________
WarioWare: D.I.Y. pallete
Posted on 09-06-13, 12:15 pm (rev. 2 by  Arceus on 09-06-13, 12:17 pm)
We do what we must because we can

Karma: 4497
Posts: 217/1275
Since: 06-25-13
You talk about the tileset editor? Ohhh... but then you have to do smth else too. Maybe edit smth. in Map16 or somewhere else. You have to change smth. else than only the behaviour
_________________________
Super Mario Bros. - The New Worlds | Full release
New Super Mario Castle 2 [WIP]
Pokémon Shining Diamond | Full release

My Youtube channel
Best friends forever
Posted on 09-06-13, 02:42 pm (rev. 1 by  Hiccup on 09-13-13, 06:52 am)
Birdo


Karma: 2366
Posts: 665/2023
Since: 06-26-11
I found my way around the problem, but it should still be fixed.
_________________________
WarioWare: D.I.Y. pallete
Posted on 11-15-13, 04:30 pm
Fuzzy
Full mod

Karma: 1138
Posts: 734/785
Since: 06-28-11
Does this bug still exist? I tried to reproduce it, but it works fine for me.
Posted on 11-19-13, 04:22 pm
Birdo


Karma: 2366
Posts: 790/2023
Since: 06-26-11
I guess it is, if you can't reproduce it.
_________________________
WarioWare: D.I.Y. pallete
Pages: 1