Pages: 1
Posted on 04-12-19, 01:09 am


Karma: 2
Posts: 7/8
Since: 04-06-19
Is there a way I can edit my .sav files through NSMBe? I tried editing my .sav files using the .sav editor tool by newlugidev. It doesn't work because when I load the file in the nsmb, I get a black screen. I tried contacting newluigidev but I received no response.
Posted on 04-12-19, 08:46 am
Administrator

Karma: 7295
Posts: 1471/1471
Since: 06-09-12
No.
_________________________
GitHub - Kuribo64 - YouTube
Posted on 04-12-19, 09:36 pm
Once upon a time there was a tiger.

Karma: 4655
Posts: 2563/2566
Since: 01-17-13
what exactly are you trying to edit anyhow? unlocking all worlds, levels, starcoins? there are cheats for each of these, changes that can be saved permanently if save.
Posted on 04-13-19, 10:02 pm


Karma: 2
Posts: 8/8
Since: 04-06-19
Posted by Thierry
what exactly are you trying to edit anyhow? unlocking all worlds, levels, starcoins? there are cheats for each of these, changes that can be saved permanently if save.


I'm just trying to unlock all worlds/levels. I'm trying to do this for rom hacks as well.
Posted on 04-13-19, 10:20 pm (rev. 1 by  Ezradekezra on 04-13-19, 10:21 pm)
Porcupo
What if I were to purchase fast food and disguise it as my own cooking?

Karma: 305
Posts: 310/315
Since: 01-28-17
Which region of ROM are you trying to use? That might be the problem.
--___________
-/-----------------\
/-------------------\
|------|------|------|
|--------------------|
|---\________/---|
\-------------------/
-\___________/
Pages: 1