Pages: 1
Posted on 01-12-16, 06:49 pm (rev. 3 by ImageBot on 11-21-16, 03:17 am)
Boomerang Brother
under probation

Karma: 3295
Posts: 600/1009
Since: 11-29-11
I wanted to replace the original US logo with the Korean logo, because of the extra text under the NSMB logo.



Unfortionately, no luck.


I still get this result when replacing the whole uiStudio folder. But I don't what file (or folder) else to replace.
Does anyone of you know something I could try to get this to work?
Posted on 01-12-16, 10:22 pm
I Am Not Inteligent

Karma: 964
Posts: 116/380
Since: 03-04-14
I think there is a file in the overlay which tells the game how to load the title screen image; I'm not sure.

I could not…
Posted on 01-17-16, 02:30 pm
Boomerang Brother
under probation

Karma: 3295
Posts: 602/1009
Since: 11-29-11
Yeah I guess, but I wouldn't know where in the overlay.
Posted on 01-19-16, 04:50 pm


Karma: 1
Posts: 1/1
Since: 01-19-16
How change the title screen? (newbie) :p
Posted on 01-19-16, 04:54 pm
Birdo


Karma: 2541
Posts: 1530/2059
Since: 06-26-11
Search it. NSMBHD's search feature is actually pretty good.
_________________________
Will pay unspecified $ for NSMB beta.
Pages: 1