Pages: 1
Posted on 12-07-13, 07:14 pm
Flurry
newsuperexpandkongs

Karma: 363
Posts: 29/250
Since: 06-19-13
I open my W8.NSBMD for my hack,but it said it's being edited. Not lieing. I don't have the window W8.NSMBMD. is there something to
do to open it or is it a bug?
_________________________
Let's Play:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TgH0SInZPmI
Honest Quality Rippers Needed!


Posted on 12-07-13, 07:15 pm
We do what we must because we can

Karma: 5409
Posts: 438/1398
Since: 06-25-13
Try another version of the NSMB Editor. Then this should be fixed.
_________________________
Super Mario Bros. - The New Worlds | Full release
Super Mario Castle 2 | Full release

My Youtube channel
Best friends forever
Posted on 12-07-13, 07:16 pm (rev. 1 by Thierry on 12-07-13, 07:18 pm)
swamped with work

Karma: 5354
Posts: 561/2709
Since: 01-17-13
Close the editor, open it again, and it will work fine. If you still have the problem, tell us.


I edit NSMB with NSMBe b354, and I get this problem very often, but I don't care, I restart the editor, and it's fine.
Posted on 12-07-13, 07:17 pm
Mole
Normal user

Karma: 2008
Posts: 105/359
Since: 07-08-12
Look into the Task Manager to see if anything else is running from it.
Posted on 12-07-13, 09:57 pm
Fuzzy
Full mod

Karma: 1168
Posts: 736/785
Since: 06-28-11
This is a known bug in the NSBMD editor. See bug files always say they are already being edited
Pages: 1