Pages: 1
Posted on 10-20-13, 02:48 pm
Buster Beetle
Intérieurement fou... ou juste idiot?

Karma: 592
Posts: 239/473
Since: 07-27-13
Yep, it's a problem because, Unlike any FG effect, we can't set the speed or the mixed shift.
So we are forced to edit the sprite RAW data (that we aren't supposed to understand)

It will be great to add these.
_________________________
STEAM ID: Nymphali Festif | SKYPE: superrainboom
Posted on 10-20-13, 03:01 pm
Death by cuteness

Karma: 6434
Posts: 51/598
Since: 05-01-13
Maybe your sprite database is not up to date, because it works fine for me.
Posted on 10-20-13, 03:04 pm
Buster Beetle
Intérieurement fou... ou juste idiot?

Karma: 592
Posts: 240/473
Since: 07-27-13
Hm yes. I have found this bug by checking this sprite on the DB

And how am I supposed to fix that?
_________________________
STEAM ID: Nymphali Festif | SKYPE: superrainboom
Posted on 10-20-13, 03:07 pm
Death by cuteness

Karma: 6434
Posts: 52/598
Since: 05-01-13
There's a tab named Tools/Options; from there click Update now, once NSMBe has displayed the message "Spritedata.xml has successfully been updated" close NSMBe and restart it, problem should be solved.
Posted on 10-20-13, 03:08 pm
Fuzzy
Full mod

Karma: 1168
Posts: 717/785
Since: 06-28-11
Posted by FSPlayer
There's a tab named Tools/Options; from there click Update now, once NSMBe has displayed the message "Spritedata.xml has successfully been updated" close NSMBe and restart it, problem should be solved.

You need to do exactly this.

But, things that are missing from the sprite database are not bugs, so don't report them here. If you know what their data is, you can add it, if you don't, then go figure it out.
Posted on 10-20-13, 03:13 pm
Buster Beetle
Intérieurement fou... ou juste idiot?

Karma: 592
Posts: 241/473
Since: 07-27-13
Okay thanks, problem solved. We can close dhis thread.
_________________________
STEAM ID: Nymphali Festif | SKYPE: superrainboom
Pages: 1