Pages: 1
Posted on 12-28-12, 04:46 am


Karma: -14
Posts: 1/1
Since: 12-28-12
When I open the .exe it tells me to open a file but I haven't created one. How do I open the editor?
Posted on 12-28-12, 04:50 am (rev. 1 by ImageBot on 11-21-16, 02:34 am)
Buzzy Beetle
Just watching...

Karma: 488
Posts: 340/386
Since: 07-01-11

You're supposed to open the .nds rom
_________________________
Posted on 12-28-12, 05:09 am (rev. 1 by  gridatttack on 12-28-12, 05:10 am)
Birdo


Karma: 3308
Posts: 1068/2020
Since: 06-28-11
Posted by MarioBro
When I open the .exe it tells me to open a file but I haven't created one. How do I open the editor?


You first NEED a New super Mario bros. ROM. Dont ask for one. Google is your friend.
Then you can open the editor and select the new super mario bros rom
_________________________

Posted on 12-28-12, 05:44 am
Fuzz Ball
KirbyFanatic64 (LOL)

Karma: 1331
Posts: 732/950
Since: 11-13-11
Posted by gridatttack
You first NEED a New super Mario bros. ROM.

That's why it's called New Super Mario Bros. Editor.


_________________________

Great games must be fun, not fancy.

Music Hacker needed! PM me if you wish!
Pages: 1